Women and Wheelbarrows – Welcome The Smart Cart

Women and Wheelbarrows: In my time I can’t recall women using wheelbarrows, well maybe I can remember my mom using one once or twice, but not often. Yet, I have seen the Smart Cart used on a daily basis by my wife and daughter.

Smart Cart hauls up to 600 pound EASILY. Frontwards or backwards. Perfectly balanced design.

Great for the horse: My daughter, Rose, found the Smart Cart very useful when she would take care of her pony, Meeko. She would use the cart to take hay and food to the horse shed. And she would use the cart when she mucked out the stall.

Gardening and Weeding: My wife’s use usually revolves around gardening. The Smart Cart is perfect for transporting plants from the car to the flower beds. Carrying mulch from the car to the beds. Weeding a bed and transferring the weeds to the compost heap.

No Question: So if you want to provide an easy way for women to move material, I recommend the Smart Cart. It will get used more than you can imagine. No question about it.


 

Leave a Reply

